Municipal Overview

Ratlou Local Municipality is a Category B municipality situated in the Ngaka Modiri Molema District Municipality in the North West Province. The municipality is predominantly rural in nature and is constituted by about 26 villages and commercial farms. The size of municipal area is l4, 618 km2, with a population density of 24.37 per square kilometre and is divided into 14 wards. According to the Census 2011, there are about 107 339 people residing in Ratlou Local Municipality


Closing Date: Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 11:00am
Closing Date: Friday, August 29, 2014 - 11:00am
Closing Date: Friday, August 15, 2014 - 11:00am
Closing Date: Monday, August 11, 2014 - 11:00am
Compulsory Briefing Session:
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Women's month